august nineteenth at three twenty p.m.
the great decay

i wake up at 2:45/3:00 and my mom is already calling to get me up and tell me to get ready. i get up, i go downstairs, i go on the computer. my mom gets home, i go downstairs and have a shower. we go to the farm and come home. i eat supper(which would really be breakfast or lunch for me) and then i go on the computer. i'll go downstairs sometime in the night to see if there are any good movies on and if there are, i'll watch, but if not, i'll stay on the computer until 4 or 5 in the morning. then i go upstairs and read until the sun starts to come up(i'm not really sure when that is). then, i go to sleep.

i'm not very happy with this schedule.

i have to wake up at 10 tommorrow morning so i can change my school schedule around.

it's about now when the ringing of the telephone gets annoying. (i don't think i'll have a telephone when i move out)

apr�s - vers l'avant

bout cinq...
ate pm - 2013-01-09
2012-12-02 - 2012-12-02
won a.m. - 2012-11-16
long cold nights - 2012-10-30
drowned dreams - 2012-10-30

lame