august twenty first at five twenty p.m.
what an exciting day

"i've started a diary entry so we can't go yet."

what started as a regular day suddenly balloned into a very interesting day on account of the cops coming to my house. it seems as my brother and his co-worker(garret) were driving to my house from work a very angry(and very drunk) man proceeded to yell at them about how fast they were driving. only going 50 they shrugged it off(with a middle finger) and drove home. apparently, the guy got in his car and followed them to my house and started threatening them and such. after saying he was going to kill them, he left angerly and said this wasn't over, no cops involved! my brother and garret called the cops and they're on their way over right now. i think the guy probably forgot about it already.

this is one reason why i can't stand when people drink- they act like assholes.

(my mom is cleaning up for when the cops come, hah!)

apr�s - vers l'avant

bout cinq...
ate pm - 2013-01-09
2012-12-02 - 2012-12-02
won a.m. - 2012-11-16
long cold nights - 2012-10-30
drowned dreams - 2012-10-30

lame