september sixth at twelve a.m.
*shoot me, i want to know how it feels

and i wondered if the other kids could tell.

come hold these bleeding hands says:
i cried because....

come hold these bleeding hands says:
umm..

come hold these bleeding hands says:
i'm emo

When you were holding my hand I didn't think I'd die...... says:
heeeyyy!

When you were holding my hand I didn't think I'd die...... says:
i think im Emo too

come hold these bleeding hands says:
haha

When you were holding my hand I didn't think I'd die...... says:
i get this thing every month

When you were holding my hand I didn't think I'd die...... says:
is that emo?

come hold these bleeding hands says:
yes, i think it is
When you were holding my hand I didn't think I'd die...... says:
ohh my

When you were holding my hand I didn't think I'd die...... says:
it's sort of painful

[ mine is a face in the crowd
i'd slap you in the face if i knew it would make you feel as i do
i'd shoot you in the chest if i knew it would make you feel as i do
i'd stab you in the back if i knew it would make you feel as i do
a simple reply "what a joke"
because it's true. ]

it was fate that i didn't write this entry earlier.

apr�s - vers l'avant

bout cinq...
ate pm - 2013-01-09
2012-12-02 - 2012-12-02
won a.m. - 2012-11-16
long cold nights - 2012-10-30
drowned dreams - 2012-10-30

lame