sept. seventeenth at eleven fifty a.m.
the atypical subtype of major depression

so it seems like my computer at home has a distorted sense of reality. everything is perfect in it's world- everything lines up properly, images work, and namely- this background doesn't look so messed up. when i get home i'll try to fix it to the best of my ability, though my computer may mess it up for me.

but then, maybe it's this computer- afterall, it IS only a SCHOOl computer.

anyway, this weather is making me down. reminding me what winter is like- the coldness and... the coldness. also, the coldness.

i'm finished all my bio, so i'm learning about the different types of depression.

i wonder how many other people's lives revolve around diaryland, calgarypunk, and msn messenger. sitting here makes me feel incredibly alone.

depersonalization (de-per-son-al-ih-za-shun). that's like now, isn't it?

disordered speech is where it's at. it's a "positive" symptom of schizophrenia, whatever that means. i'm learning alot of things this class that would otherwise be wasted on bio stuff.

apr�s - vers l'avant

bout cinq...
ate pm - 2013-01-09
2012-12-02 - 2012-12-02
won a.m. - 2012-11-16
long cold nights - 2012-10-30
drowned dreams - 2012-10-30

lame