sept. twenty seventh at eight p.m.
it's been a long day driving past grain towers, telephone poles

tell me how it was. tell me how you existed. i want to know everything and i want to know if that world is parallel to this one. and i want to imagine myself in that world instead of this one, i want to create a new me in that world. so tell me everything so i can sit here for the rest of the afternoon and dream of who i could meet and who i would betray. and i could dream of who would miss me.

i can detect your condescending tone, and i can recognize that arrogant smile and i can mind that disdainful glance. you can't fool me.

i make fun of myself every single day. maybe that should stop.

and i'm not sad, i just want to trust someone so badly. i just want something beautiful to happen here, right now.

apr�s - vers l'avant

bout cinq...
ate pm - 2013-01-09
2012-12-02 - 2012-12-02
won a.m. - 2012-11-16
long cold nights - 2012-10-30
drowned dreams - 2012-10-30

lame