november tenth at six fifty p.m.
this feeling used to pass but seems like it's every day and every night now

perhaps one day i'll create something worthwhile, that someone will appreciate, like you did. maybe one day i'll be someone great, or at least better than i am right now, like you are- and i want you to know that you saved me. and my habit of avoiding those things i want the most is killing me, only there because i'm afraid of taking some sort of chance to be happy. i suppose all of this has been my fault, because i'm tired of searching for some sort of happiness and something to get excited for. just pretend with me for a moment, let everything be alright.

apr�s - vers l'avant

bout cinq...
ate pm - 2013-01-09
2012-12-02 - 2012-12-02
won a.m. - 2012-11-16
long cold nights - 2012-10-30
drowned dreams - 2012-10-30

lame