december twelve at eleven thirty p.m.
like cold

sometimes i get this like, fear in my throat when i realize i'm living blind. when i've just been coasting along and trusting in human nature not to fail, but it's too much of a lie and when i open my eyes it's such a shock, though i know i've expected it the whole time. and i'm not sure if i keep coasting everything will be fine or not, but i'm not even sure what i would do if it wasn't.

my heart and my head are ready to spill everything out in writing.

the air seems thicker and my lungs struggle to grasp the air. it could be the cold, or perhaps i smoke too many cigarettes. my sighs could now be classified as callous.

i know sometime soon i will have to come down from this, the laws of gravity still apply.

but for now i'll just watch pirates.

apr�s - vers l'avant

bout cinq...
ate pm - 2013-01-09
2012-12-02 - 2012-12-02
won a.m. - 2012-11-16
long cold nights - 2012-10-30
drowned dreams - 2012-10-30

lame