december twenty fifth at two thirty p.m.
recovering from the tragedies of life

so, today is christmas and i suppose it's the most talked about thing on diaryland today. i'm not christian, or jewish, or religious at all- i don't celebrate christmas. maybe what i should be saying is: i would prefer not to celebrate christmas. unfortunately, that isn't feasible within society's boundries.

i'm currently at my aunt's house after just finishing pirates, once more. this time, on my aunt and uncle's new dvd player, which i might add has an awesome picture and picks up color and details superbly. last night, my mom was astonished how i drank a whole bottle of boones without getting wasted. i was actually pretty suprised myself, with my lack of drinking for a really long time. right now, my family is planning on getting me a fake i.d. for vegas next year.

tomorrow, i'm getting my new digital and i hope those really pretty ones that look like they are 35mm's are on sale.

my brand looks really gross right now.

this entry comes as somewhat of a suprise- talking about my day is new and foreign to me.

i like those places where memories lie, and no one but myself remembers.

apr�s - vers l'avant

bout cinq...
ate pm - 2013-01-09
2012-12-02 - 2012-12-02
won a.m. - 2012-11-16
long cold nights - 2012-10-30
drowned dreams - 2012-10-30

lame