february twenty fourth at 6:09 p.m.
when the door slams, it's such a safe sound; i know where i am.

the fresh morning air brought back memories, memories unfounded of the situation. things i used to be embarassed of, but why? these things i had forgotten, but my memory fails me as to exactly why. my most embarassing moment, really wasn't embarassing at all, why have a chosen to forget it? there is no apparent moral to it, did i learn from it? was there anything to learn? all i am composed of are feelings and experiences of the past, all these abstract concepts somehow expressed physically; this idea seems too hard to grasp. i'm constantly questioning my perception. do i really feel this way, or is it some sort of reverie built by my subconcious?

apr�s - vers l'avant

bout cinq...
ate pm - 2013-01-09
2012-12-02 - 2012-12-02
won a.m. - 2012-11-16
long cold nights - 2012-10-30
drowned dreams - 2012-10-30

lame