sept. eleventh at four fourty p.m.
dream is destiny

let me introduce you to yourself. let me help you meet yourself for the first time, see yourself for the first time. i'll help you look at things in a completely different light, look through my eyes.

"we're all theory and no action"

i don't have the heart to tell my mom i think i've outgrown kaliko riding-wise. it's just not the same anymore, but we could never sell her, my heart would break. i guess i mainly want to focus on the future, really, and i'm no progressing or regressing when i ride her. another thing i wish i had a simple solution to.

it went from sunny outside to stormy in a matter of minutes, and it took less time for me to feel somber.

i havn't dreamt in far too long.

apr�s - vers l'avant

bout cinq...
ate pm - 2013-01-09
2012-12-02 - 2012-12-02
won a.m. - 2012-11-16
long cold nights - 2012-10-30
drowned dreams - 2012-10-30

lame